Capital Markets Laws

Broad expertise in all matters of capital markets laws (equity and dept capital market transactions)

Our team advises issuers and banks in capital markets transactions:

  • Equity capital market transactions (incl. IPOs, rights offerings, ABB, PIPEs)
  • Debt, hybrid and regulatory instruments (incl. straight bonds, convertible bonds, hybrid bonds or instruments qualifying as regulatory capital)
  • Structuring of transactions, incl. sourcing of shares
  • Drafting and negotiation of documentation, including prospectus, underwriting agreement as well as anciallary agreements and documents
  • Dealing with relevant authorities (SIX, reviewing body)

Contact Person

Prof. Dr. Rashid Bahar

Prof. Dr. Rashid Bahar

+41 58 510 92 91
rashid.bahar@riedwegpartner.ch

Dr. Thomas U. Reutter

Dr. Thomas U. Reutter

+41 58 510 92 80
thomas.reutter@riedwegpartner.ch

Daniel Raun

Daniel Raun

+41 58 510 92 99
daniel.raun@riedwegpartner.ch

Annette Weber

Annette Weber

+41 58 510 92 29
annette.weber@riedwegpartner.ch

Dr. Alexander von Jeinsen

Dr. Alexander von Jeinsen

+41 58 510 92 92
alexander.vonjeinsen@riedwegpartner.ch

Sandro Fehlmann

Sandro Fehlmann

+41 58 510 92 89
sandro.fehlmann@riedwegpartner.ch

Roland Truffer

Roland Truffer

+41 58 510 92 90
roland.truffer@riedwegpartner.ch

Our expertise

We advise on all tax and corporate law matters.

Show all

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Sie beim individuellen Navigieren zu unterstützen. Durch die Benutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies im Einklang mit der Erläuterung in unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwenden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie Cookies verwalten können.

Akzeptieren