Financing Transactions

We advise on all indks of coporate, asset-baked, real estate and project financing transactions

We advise borrowers and lenders on the structuring, negogiation, drafting and restructuring of a broad range of financing transactions:

  • syndicated credit agreements (secured and unsecured)
  • structured financings, in particular acquisition financings
  • promissory notes
  • bonds (in particular high yield bonds)
  • mezzanine loans
  • cash-pooling arrangements

Contact Person

Prof. Dr. Rashid Bahar

Prof. Dr. Rashid Bahar

+41 58 510 92 91
rashid.bahar@riedwegpartner.ch

Dr. Thomas U. Reutter

Dr. Thomas U. Reutter

+41 58 510 92 80
thomas.reutter@riedwegpartner.ch

Daniel Raun

Daniel Raun

+41 58 510 92 99
daniel.raun@riedwegpartner.ch

Annette Weber

Annette Weber

+41 58 510 92 29
annette.weber@riedwegpartner.ch

Roland Truffer

Roland Truffer

+41 58 510 92 90
roland.truffer@riedwegpartner.ch

Sandro Fehlmann

Sandro Fehlmann

+41 58 510 92 89
sandro.fehlmann@riedwegpartner.ch

Dr. Alexander von Jeinsen

Dr. Alexander von Jeinsen

+41 58 510 92 92
alexander.vonjeinsen@riedwegpartner.ch

Our expertise

We advise on all tax and corporate law matters.

Show all

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Sie beim individuellen Navigieren zu unterstützen. Durch die Benutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies im Einklang mit der Erläuterung in unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwenden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie Cookies verwalten können.

Akzeptieren