Financial Services

We support financial institutions from licensing, ongoing regulatory compliance, enforcement proceedings up to transactions and winding-down

Banks, securities firms, insurers, investment firms and other financial providers rely on our expertise in regulatory, corporate and transactional matters:

  • Advising Swiss and foreign banks, insurance companies, asset managers, funds and their sponsors.
  • Licensing proceedings, including notifications and regulatory approvals of transactions
  • Enforcement proceedings
  • Advice on setting up marketing private and public funds
  • Advice on corporate governance and organizational matter
  • Regulatory advice on financial services
  • Compliance with regulations on derivatives
  • Compliance with regulations on market abuse
  • Anti-money laundering and combating terrorism financing

Contact Person

Prof. Dr. Rashid Bahar

Prof. Dr. Rashid Bahar

+41 58 510 92 91
rashid.bahar@riedwegpartner.ch

Dr. Thomas U. Reutter

Dr. Thomas U. Reutter

+41 58 510 92 80
thomas.reutter@riedwegpartner.ch

Daniel Raun

Daniel Raun

+41 58 510 92 99
daniel.raun@riedwegpartner.ch

Annette Weber

Annette Weber

+41 58 510 92 29
annette.weber@riedwegpartner.ch

Sandro Fehlmann

Sandro Fehlmann

+41 58 510 92 89
sandro.fehlmann@riedwegpartner.ch

Roland Truffer

Roland Truffer

+41 58 510 92 90
roland.truffer@riedwegpartner.ch

Dr. Alexander von Jeinsen

Dr. Alexander von Jeinsen

+41 58 510 92 92
alexander.vonjeinsen@riedwegpartner.ch

Our expertise

We advise on all tax and corporate law matters.

Show all

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Sie beim individuellen Navigieren zu unterstützen. Durch die Benutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies im Einklang mit der Erläuterung in unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwenden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie Cookies verwalten können.

Akzeptieren