Corporate Law and M&A

We advise on all types of M&A transactions, including takeovers, divestments, corporate auctions, mergers, demergers and joint ventures

We advise companies and investors on all types of M&A transactions as well as on a borad range of coporate and commercial law matters and corporate governance aspects:

  • Advice during all phases of acquisition and divestment transactions including corporate auctions
  • Advice on public takeovers, PIPEs and demergers
  • Advice on mergers, demergers and joint ventures
  • Support in connection with setting up businesses, with corporate reorganizations and restructurings, capital increases, relocations and liquidations of all types of companies
  • Advising companies on corporate governance questions
  • Support of enterprises and boards of directors in assessing and managing liability risks and in the implementation of measures
  • Drafting and negotiating contractual documentation, including distribution, procurement, advisory and other service agreements
  • Advice on employment law, including incentive schemes and equity participation plans

Contact Person

Prof. Dr. Rashid Bahar

Prof. Dr. Rashid Bahar

+41 58 510 92 91
rashid.bahar@riedwegpartner.ch

Dr. Thomas U. Reutter

Dr. Thomas U. Reutter

+41 58 510 92 80
thomas.reutter@riedwegpartner.ch

Daniel Raun

Daniel Raun

+41 58 510 92 99
daniel.raun@riedwegpartner.ch

Annette Weber

Annette Weber

+41 58 510 92 29
annette.weber@riedwegpartner.ch

Sandro Fehlmann

Sandro Fehlmann

+41 58 510 92 89
sandro.fehlmann@riedwegpartner.ch

Dr. Alexander von Jeinsen

Dr. Alexander von Jeinsen

+41 58 510 92 92
alexander.vonjeinsen@riedwegpartner.ch

Roland Truffer

Roland Truffer

+41 58 510 92 90
roland.truffer@riedwegpartner.ch

Our expertise

We advise on all tax and corporate law matters.

Show all

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Sie beim individuellen Navigieren zu unterstützen. Durch die Benutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich einverstanden, dass wir Cookies im Einklang mit der Erläuterung in unserer Datenschutzerklärung verwenden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, wie wir Cookies verwenden und wie Sie Cookies verwalten können.

Akzeptieren